Exciting Year Ahead for Matthew D. Hutcheson

New Releases Coming Soon!

Fans of Matthew D. Hutcheson’s books have something to look forward to in 2020! Lt. Colonel Jay Inman is preparing to release twelve more mini-books under the “Patriot in Prison” banner.

A Few Titles Include:

Three Lying Wolves

The End of Prison

In Defense of Friendship

In Defense of America

In Defense of Marriage

In Curious Expectation of the Unexpected.

Patriot in Prison

Hero…the Untold Story of a Particular Politician

Hutcheson’s fans have much to look forward to in 2020!

Don’t forget to give your loved ones a copy of Matthew D. Hutcheson’s Quinny and Capitalism vs Socialism as gifts this Christmas season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *